In order to upload you child's covid home test result, please click the link and go to the form.

Covid Home Test Form

Term dates

Autumn term 2020/2021

AUTUMN HALF TERM 1Monday 31st August 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020
Bank HolidayMonday 31st August 2020
Inset DayTuesday 1st September
Inset DayTuesday 2nd September
Half Term HolidayMonday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
Inset DayMonday 2nd November 2020
Autumn Half Term 2Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas HolidayMonday 21st December 2020 to Monday 4th January 2021
Inset DayMonday 4th January 2021

Spring term 2021

SPRING HALF TERM 1Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021
Inset Day Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term HolidayMonday 15h February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
Spring Half Term 2Monday 22nd February 2021 to Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter HolidayMonday 5th April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer term 2021

SUMMER HALF TERM 1Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021
Inset Day Monday 19th April 2021
Good FridayFriday 2nd April 2021
Easter MondayMonday 5th April 2021
May Day HolidayMonday 3rd May 2021
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 31st May 2021
Summer Term 2Monday 7th June 2021 to Monday 19th July 2021
Inset Day Tuesday 20th July 2021
Inset Day Wednesday 21st July 2021

INSET DAYS 2021/2022

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Local INSET Day

Friday 22nd October 2021 – Local INSET Day

Monday 1st November 2021 – National INSET Day

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Local INSET Day

Monday 21st February 2022 – National INSET Day

Friday 1st April 2022 – Local INSET Day

Monday 4th July – Local INSET Day

How to apply for a place at Parkwood Find Out More
We recommend
About
Curricular
Contact