Our Virtual Open Day is now LIVE! Please use the link below to experience our academy from the comfort of your own home.

Virtual Open Day

Term dates

Autumn term 2020/2021

AUTUMN HALF TERM 1Monday 31st August 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020
Bank HolidayMonday 31st August 2020
Inset DayTuesday 1st September
Inset DayTuesday 2nd September
Half Term HolidayMonday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
Inset DayMonday 2nd November 2020
Autumn Half Term 2Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas HolidayMonday 21st December 2020 to Tuesday Friday 5th January 2021
Inset DayMonday 4th January 2021

Spring term 2021

SPRING HALF TERM 1Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021
Inset Day Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term HolidayMonday 15h February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
Spring Half Term 2Monday 22nd February 2021 to Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter HolidayMonday 5th April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer term 2021

SUMMER HALF TERM 1Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021
Good FridayFriday 2nd April 2021
Easter MondayMonday 5th April 2021
May Day HolidayMonday 3rd May 2021
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 31st May 2021
Summer Term 2Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021
Inset Day Monday 5th July 2021
Inset Day Tuesday 20th July 2021
Inset Day Wednesday 21st July 2021

Dates For Your Diary

2020/2021 Coming Soon

How to apply for a place at Parkwood Find Out More
We recommend
About
Curricular
Contact