In order to upload you child's covid home test result, please click the link and go to the form.

Covid Home Test Form

Term dates

Autumn term 2021/2022

AUTUMN HALF TERM 1Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
Inset Day Wednesday 1st September 2021
Inset Day Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term HolidayMonday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Inset DayMonday 1st November 2021
Autumn Half Term 2Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 to Friday 31st December 2021
Christmas Bank HolidayMonday 27th December 2021
Christmas Bank HolidayTuesday 28th December 2021
Inset DayTuesday 4th January 2022

Spring term 2022

SPRING HALF TERM 1Monday 3rd January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022
New Years Day/Bank HolidayMonday 3rd January 2022
Inset Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term HolidayMonday 14h February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
Spring Half Term 2Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022
Inset Day Monday 21st February 2022
Inset Day Friday 1st April 2022
Easter HolidayMonday 4th April 2022 to Friday 15th April 2022
Good FridayFriday 15th April 2022
Bank HolidayMonday 18th April 2022

Summer term 2022

SUMMER HALF TERM 1Monday 18th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
Good FridayFriday 15th April 2022
Easter MondayMonday 18th April 2022
May Day HolidayMonday 2nd May 2022
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 30th May 2022
Summer Term 2Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022
Inset Day Monday 4th July 2022
Bank HolidayMonday 29th August 2022

Inset Days and Bank Holidays 2021 – 2022

  
Wednesday 1st September 2021Academy closed to students – Local INSET Day
Friday 22nd October 2021Academy closed to students – Local INSET Day
Monday 1st November 2021Academy closed to students – National INSET Day
Monday 27th December 2021Academy closed to students – Christmas Bank Holiday
Tuesday 28th December 2021Academy closed to students – Christmas Bank Holiday
Monday 3rd January 2022Academy closed to students – New Year’s Day Bank Holiday
Tuesday 4th January 2022Academy closed to students – Local INSET Day
Monday 21st February 2022Academy closed to students – National INSET Day
Friday 1st April 2022Academy closed to students – Local INSET Day
Friday 15th April 2022Academy closed to students – Good Friday
Monday 18th April 2022Academy closed to students – Easter Monday
Monday 2nd May 2022Academy closed to students – May Bank Holiday
Monday 30th May 2022Academy closed to students – Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 4th July 2022Academy closed to students – Local INSET Day
Monday 29th August 2022Academy closed to students – August Bank Holiday

 

 

How to apply for a place at Parkwood Find Out More
We recommend
About
Curricular
Contact