Term dates

Autumn term 2019/2020

AUTUMN HALF TERM 1MONDAY 2ND SEPTEMBER 2019 TO FRIDAY 25TH OCTOBER 2019
Inset DayMonday 2nd September
Inset DayTuesday 3rd September
Half Term HolidayMonday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019
Inset DayMonday 4th November 2019
Inset DayFriday 15th November 2019
Autumn Half Term 2Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas HolidayMonday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring term 2020

SPRING HALF TERM 1MONDAY 6TH JANUARY 2020 TO FRIDAY 14TH FEBRUARY 2020
Inset Day Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term HolidayMonday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020
Spring Half Term 2Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 27th March 2020
Inset Day Monday 24th Feb 2020
Easter HolidayMonday 30th March 2020 to Friday 10th April 2020

Summer term 2020

SUMMER HALF TERM 1TUESDAY 14TH APRIL 2020 TO FRIDAY 22nd MAY 2020
Good FridayFriday 10th April 2020
Easter MondayMonday 13th 2020
May Day HolidayFriday 8th May 2020
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020
Summer Term 2Monday 1st June 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020
Inset Day Friday 3rd July 2020

Dates For Your Diary

DateTimeEvent
Thursday 13th Feb 2020
4pm - 6pmY11 Progress Evening/Mock Results
Tuesday 25th Feb 2020 to Friday 28th Feb 2020All DaySynoptic Exams Y7-Y10
Thursday 12th March 20204pm - 6pmY8 Progress Evening
Monday 16th March 20203:30pm - 5pmY6 Friendship Afternoon
Wednesday 25th March 20204pm - 6pm Options Evening
Thursday 26th March 2020All Day European Languages Day
Thursday 16th April 20204pm - 6pmY7 Progress Evening
Friday 17th April 2020All DayY9 Girls Immunisations
Monday 27th April - Thursday 30th April 2020All Day GCSE Art Exams
May 11th May - Tuesday 12th May 2020All DayPhotography Exams
May 11th May - Friday 15th May 2020All DaySynoptic Exams Y7
Monday 15th June - Friday 19th June 2020All DayY10 Mock Exams
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 - Thursday 25th June 2020All DayKS3 Sports Day
Monday 22nd June - Friday 26th June 2020All Day Work Experience/Futures Week
Tuesday 23rd June 20206pm - 8pmSports Award Evening
Wednesday 8th July 20202pm - 3:30pmAwards Event
Thursday 9th July 20204pm - 6pm Y10 Progress Evening & results Day
How to apply for a place at Parkwood Find Out More
We recommend
About
Curricular
Contact