Term dates

Autumn term 2018/2019

AUTUMN HALF TERM 1MONDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2018 TO FRIDAY 26TH OCTOBER 2018
Inset DayMonday 3rd September
Inset DayTuesday 4th September
Half Term HolidayMonday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018
Inset DayMonday 5th November 2018
Autumn Half Term 2Monday 5th November 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas HolidayMonday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Spring term 2019

SPRING HALF TERM 1MONDAY 7TH JANUARY 2019 TO FRIDAY 15TH FEBRUARY 2019
Inset Day Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term HolidayMonday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring Half Term 2Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 29th March 2019
Inset Day Friday 22nd March 2019
Easter HolidayMonday 1st April 2019 to Friday 12th April 2019

Summer term 2019

SUMMER HALF TERM 1MONDAY 15TH APRIL 2019 TO FRIDAY 24THMAY 2019
Good FridayFriday 19th April 2019
Easter MondayMonday 22nd 2019
May Day HolidayMonday 6th May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Term 2Monday 3rd June to Wednesday 24th July 2019
Inset Day Monday 8th July 2019
Inset Day Monday 22nd July 2019
Inset Day Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Inset DayWednesday 24th July 2019
How to apply for a place at Parkwood Find Out More
We recommend
About
Curricular
Contact