Term dates

Autumn term

Autumn Half TermMonday 4th September 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017
INSET DayMonday 4th September 2017
INSET DayTuesday 5th September 2017
Half Term HolidayMonday 30th October 2017 to Friday 3rd November 2017
Autumn Half Term 2Monday 6th November 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017
INSET Day Monday 13th November 2017
INSET DayFriday 22nd December 2017
Christmas HolidayMonday 25th December 2017 to Friday 5th January 2018

Spring term

Spring Half Term 1Monday 8th January 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018
INSET DayFriday 12th January 2018
Half Term HolidayMonday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018
Spring Half Term 2Monday 26th February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter HolidayFriday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

Summer term

Summer Half Term 1Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018
INSET Day Monday 23rd April 2018
May Day HolidayMonday 7th May 2018
Spring Bank HolidayMonday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Half Term 2Monday 4th June 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018
INSET DayMonday 23rd July 2018
INSET Day Tuesday 24th July 2018
How to apply for a place at Parkwood Find Out More
We recommend
About
Curricular
Contact